+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Activation cityengine 2010.3

  1. #1
    BENOIT Bastien
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Thumbs down Activation cityengine 2010.3

    Bonjour, je n'arrive plus a relancer cityengine 2010.3 la cléf est expirer j'ai envoyé à la société français de esri, aucune réponse pour l'activé.

    Je l'ai acheté, je ne l'ai pas cracké, je ne vais pas re-acheté cityengine 2011. Pour vous !


    C'est super sympas la communication bravo !

  2. #2
    BENOIT Bastien
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Default Re: Activation cityengine 2010.3

    Hello, I am unable to restart CityEngine 2010.3 key is expired I sent to the French society of esri, no response for the set.

    I bought it, I have not cracked, I will not re-purchased CityEngine 2011. For you!


    It's very nice communication bravo!



    google translate sorry.

  3. #3
    Matthias Buehler

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,676
    Points
    438
    Answers Provided
    140


    0

    Default Re: Activation cityengine 2010.3

    Hi Bastien !


    I'll get help you to get up and running asap.

    Either me or Esri France will get back to you, ok ?


    Kind greetings !

    Matthias
    _________________

    CityEngine Machinist

    * YOUTUBE CHANNEL : www.youtube.com/channel/UCNS4TLgToEDQiH9pi06ofOA
    * tutorial videos : http://forums.arcgis.com/threads/648...URCES-FAQ-HELP
    * Please use the rating buttons on the right side !

  4. #4
    BENOIT Bastien
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Default Re: Activation cityengine 2010.3

    Yes, thank you. Please.

  5. #5
    BENOIT Bastien
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Default Re: Activation cityengine 2010.3

    Euh, bonjour, je suis en train d'attendre la réponse, j'espère qu'on ma trouvé, dans vos registre, mon achat de cityengine 2010.3.

    A moins que vous soyez occuper sa fait long, l'attente, désolé mais j'aimerais utiliser cityengine pour mon projet et la sa bloque mon projet.

    Cordialement. Bastien.

    --

    Uh, hello, I'm waiting for the answer, I hope that I found in your registry, my purchase of CityEngine 2010.3.

    Unless you are the deal is long, wait, sorry but I'd use CityEngine for my project and its blocking my project.

    Cordially. Bastien.

  6. #6
    Matthias Buehler

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,676
    Points
    438
    Answers Provided
    140


    0

    Default Re: Activation cityengine 2010.3

    hi Benoit !

    sorry for the delay !

    can you PM me your current mail address ? then I can solve the issue for you.


    cheers !
    _________________

    CityEngine Machinist

    * YOUTUBE CHANNEL : www.youtube.com/channel/UCNS4TLgToEDQiH9pi06ofOA
    * tutorial videos : http://forums.arcgis.com/threads/648...URCES-FAQ-HELP
    * Please use the rating buttons on the right side !

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts