+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Undo Not Functioning Correctly

  1. #1
    Joseph Jorgensen
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Default Undo Not Functioning Correctly

    I am having a problem with the undo command. If I don't have ArcGIS for AutoCAD Build 300 loaded, the undo command functions properly. However, if I have build 300 loaded - the undo command will only work to undo zoom commands. Is there a setting that I need to change on the ArcGIS toolbar or within AutoCAD itself to make the undo command function properly? Or is this a glitch? I never had this problem with Build 250. I am using AutoCAD Map 3D 2011.

  2. #2
    Preston Dowell
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Default Re: Undo Not Functioning Correctly

    I am having the same issue with AutoCAD 2012. Did anyone ever resolve this?

  3. #3
    anant sinha
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    179
    Points
    14
    Answers Provided
    2


    0

    Default Re: Undo Not Functioning Correctly

    Quote Originally Posted by joejorgie View Post
    I am having a problem with the undo command. If I don't have ArcGIS for AutoCAD Build 300 loaded, the undo command functions properly. However, if I have build 300 loaded - the undo command will only work to undo zoom commands. Is there a setting that I need to change on the ArcGIS toolbar or within AutoCAD itself to make the undo command function properly? Or is this a glitch? I never had this problem with Build 250. I am using AutoCAD Map 3D 2011.
    This has been fixed and it will be released in the Service pack.
    Anant Sinha

  4. #4
    Joseph Jorgensen
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Default Re: Undo Not Functioning Correctly

    When will the service pack be released?

  5. #5
    LCC SpatialSciences
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    19
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Question Re: Undo Not Functioning Correctly

    Hi,

    Also wondering what the ETA is on the Service Pack?

    Regards,
    Richard

  6. #6
    Preston Dowell
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    0
    Answers Provided
    0


    0

    Default Re: Undo Not Functioning Correctly

    Ditto, Any idea of when an update will be available?

  7. #7
    Karen Hodge

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    210
    Points
    106
    Answers Provided
    13


    0

    Default Re: Undo Not Functioning Correctly

    Soon...really, really soon.

    Quote Originally Posted by pdowellslc View Post
    Ditto, Any idea of when an update will be available?

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts